Sunshine Phonics Decodable Books

New Australian Series with real stories using words that children can read!​

Covering 21 phonemes of English

Pre-order now for delivery end of November

Stage 2 - Sets 4-7

  • Sunshine Phonics – Sets 4-7, Single Pack, 1 x 40 Titles

    Add to cart
  • Sunshine Phonics – Sets 4-7, Multi Pack, 5 x 40 Titles

    Add to cart
  • Sunshine Phonics – Teachers’ Book, sets 4-7

    Add to cart

Sets 4-7 available end of November. Pre-order now!

A Decodable Program to help all children learn to read.

The program teaches children phonics skills in a sequential and systematic way so that they can learn the sounds (phonemes) and the letters that represent them (graphemes) and then practise and apply this knowledge through reading a text that makes sense. This ensures that every beginning reader will experience success in their reading from their very first book!

The next four sets of the program cover 21 phonemes of English and many alternative graphemes.

• There are 10 books in each set (40 total).
• Sets 4–5 introduce consonant digraphs, vowel digraphs and trigraphs and adjacent consonants.
• Sets 6–7 introduce new graphemes.

Download our NEW  Sunshine Phonics Decodables brochure!

Sample Book

Free shipping

On all orders over $200

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

© Wendy Pye Publishing Limited 2020