Your Cart

Freephone: 1800 244 542

The Discovering Series has been designed to support the cross-curriculum priorities in the Australian Curriculum. The program allows teachers to focus on developing students’ literacy skills while developing knowledge, understanding and skills related to the cross-curriculum priorities.

  • 23 titles aimed at middle and upper primary
  • Each text includes different text types Ideal for guided or reciprocal reading
  • A selection of titles available in a digital forma8


Fluent Level 26  –  3 titles

  • Each of the nine books features a Dreaming or Traditional Story as the focus text which is then followed by an interesting range of connected topics.
  • A selection of text types is included in each book. Most of the titles are also available in a digital format.
  • Text format: 24 full-colour pages in a larger format (245mm x 187mm)


Asia and Australia’s engagement with Asia: supporting students in developing a better understanding of the countries and cultures of the Asia region.

Fluent Level 30+ 16 titles

  • Covering 16 countries, the books explore an interesting range of topics from traditional folktales through to contemporary issues. •
  • Each book features a selection of different text types. •
  • Digital versions of eight of the titles are available for use on interactive whiteboards and computers. •
  • Text format: 24 full-colour pages in a larger format (245mm x 187mm)


Levels 30+ –  4 titles

  • Four titles that explore the impact of sustainable and unsustainable activities on planet Earth
  • Levels 30+
  • Ideal for middle and upper primary for guided and independent reading
  • 24 pages full-colour, size: 154mm x 213mm
Free shipping

On all orders over $200

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa