Series 2, Sets 1-11 Multi Pack, 5 x 110 titles


  • 5 x 110 enjoyable texts
  • Early books feature recurring characters from the same family along with their pets and friends
  • Systematic progression for learning the sounds (phonemes) and the letters that represent them
  • Cover all 44 phonemes of English
  • Both fiction and non-fiction titles
  • 87 different graphemes for known phonemes are taught at the higher levels
  • Fully decodable texts
  • Simple code, complex code and extended code all covered comprehensively
  • Each book provides ‘Before reading’ and ‘After reading’ summaries